Company Profile

[LOFT INVESTMENT INTERNARIONAL LIMITED]'s [LOFT INTERNATIONAL GROUP], [LOFT DESIGN CO LTD], [LOFT FURNITURE CO LTD], [LOFT DESIGN GROUP LTD] [LOFT DESOGN (CHINA) CO. LTD.],[LOFT FACTORY] [LOFT BUILDING MATERIALS] other companies, operates in interior design, decoration engineering, furniture design and manufacturing, marketing, building materials trading in different areas.

[LOFT GROUP]Mainly through its[LOFT INTERNATIONAL GROUP]Manage and monitor the day-to-day operations, and has a separate marketing department to promote sustainable business development, the Group and the major property developers, real estate agents and banks, etc. to establish the long-term and stable relations of cooperation, to enhance the quality of services, the Group actively recruiting and training of professionals in the team to continue to grow and strengthen. Group attaches great importance to the nurturing of talents and management, as early as in 2003, has been introduced ISO9001: 2000 quality management model, and obtain SGS awarded internationally recognized management system certificate.

[LOFT FURNITURE CO LTD]The business is based in Hong Kong currently has sales outlets.
Le floating home in 1995, the introduction of Italian furniture design concept With new design trendsetter. Stepped into Le floating store, to see not only the modern style, classical European, Chinese furniture, enough to meet the needs of different customerneeds. With the [Le floating home interior design Co., Ltd.] the complementary [Le floating Design Co., Ltd. engaged in the design and construction of the indoor and outdoor, as the main market of Hong Kong and Guangdong Province. For a long time, more than Bacheng major real estate developers are specified by the royal family for its series of large estate model room design ideas, supporting more Royal Furniture, increase the real estate selling point, showing the royal family won the trust of customers, expertise and strength are obtained consensus. For the high-end market, the Group opened [LOFT DESIGN GROUP LTD] to undertake specialized the luxury large design and renovation projects, including hotels, villas and private clubs.

In addition, the group was established [LOFT BUILDING MATERIALS] trading company. Mainly engaged in selling high quality English mud, board, bricks and decorating tools etc. This not only helps to improve the group's cost efficiency, and also makes the royal companies used material quality is more security, a to provide more quality products and service, and promote the industry to enhance the professional level.

Group business development, vigorous and high-pressure into the mainland market, set up [le floating industrial (shenzhen) co., LTD.]. And [le floating decoration design engineering (China) co., LTD.] company, in domestic open the whole building high 6 layers of large senior exhibition hall, showing various series of products, design are deeply European customers love, now export market has including Italy, Spain, dubai, Germany, France, Australia, Singapore and the United States.

In order to provide true one-stop service, and ensure the furniture products quality, the group early in 2000 in shenzhen has set up production workshop, and in 2003 achieved ISO9001:2000 quality verification, in the selection of material and meticulous, for example, take the lead in using imported E1 standard plank and avirulent environmental protection paint as the main material, material testing out all conform to the state standards, and has obtained the certification of environmental protection organization to issue type III environmental mark.

Le floating group has been trying to innovation. Since 2005, LOFT began to launch a new generation of intelligent household products, perfect deduce the high-tech, multi-function and modern household ingenious fusion results, with superb technology, bold innovation design, le floating in June 2007 to create a 180 inches (4.57 meters) high intelligent chest, into the guinness book of world records. Group and persistent efforts, by using intelligent technology to design the world the first electric oil bed, and registered patent. Constantly, make le floating group every year in the furniture edge all eye debut, the result be obvious to all.

In recent years, the group has steadily gained each big institutions invitation, join association or as a vice-president unit, these organizations including China foreign trade promotion association, the world Chinese entrepreneurs association, the national ministry of construction technology development promotion center council vice-president unit, etc.

公司简介

[泛亚国际投资有限公司]旗下包括[勒浮国际集团]、[ 勒浮设计有限公司]、[ 勒浮家居室内设计有限公司]、[LOFT DESIGN GROUP LTD]、[勒浮装饰设计工程(中国)有限公司]、[勒浮家具制造厂]、[勒浮建筑材料有限公司]等公司,业务遍及室内设计、装饰工程、家具设计及制造、营销、建材买卖等不同范畴。

[勒浮集团]主要透过旗下的[勒浮国际集团]管理及监察日常运作,并设有独立市场部推动业务持续发展、集团与香港各大地产发展商、地产代理及银行等均建立了长远而稳健的合作关系,为提升服务素质,集团积极招聘及培训专业人才,令团队不断壮大及强化。集团十分重视人才的培育及管理,早于2003年已引入ISO9001:2000质量管理模式,并取得SGS颁发国际认可管理体系证书。

[勒浮家居室内设计有限公司]业务建基于香港,目前设有销售门市。
勒浮家居于1995年引入意大利式家具设计理念,凭着崭新设计成为潮流领导.踏进勒浮门市,看到的不仅是现代时尚风格,还有古典欧、中式的家具、足以满足不同顾客的需求。与[勒浮家居室内设计有限公司]相辅相成的[勒浮设计有限公司]从事室内室外设计和施工,以香港和广东省为主要市场。长久以来,香港超过八成主要地产发展商皆指定由皇室为其大型楼盘设计不同意念的样板房系列,更以皇家家具作配套,增加楼盘卖点,可见皇室深得客户信赖,专业技术和实力皆获得一致认同。针对高端市场,集团又开设了[LOFT DESIGN GROUP LTD]专门承接豪华大型设计及装修工程项目,包括酒店、别墅及私人会所等。

此外,集团又成立了[勒浮建筑材料有限公司]贸易公司。主要从事销售优质英泥、木板、砖块及装修工具等。这不单有助提高集团的成本效益,也令皇室各公司所用的物料素质更有保障,一提供更优质的产品和服务,更带动整个行业提升专业水平。

集团业务发展日趄蓬勃并进军内地市场,成立了[勒浮实业(深圳)有限公司]。及[勒浮装饰设计工程(中国)有限公司]等公司,于国内开设全栋楼高6层的大型高级展厅,展示各种系列的产品,设计皆深受欧洲客户喜爱,如今外销市场已包括有意大利、西班牙、杜拜、德国、法国、澳洲、新加坡及美国等。

为了提供真正的一站式服务,并确保家具产品素质,集团早于2000年已在深圳设立生产厂房,并于2003年取得ISO9001:2000质量验证,在选择材料方面也一丝不苟,例如率先采用进口E1级标准板材及无毒环保油漆为主要材料,材料检测完​​全符合国家标准,并已获得环保认证机构颁发III型环保标志。

勒浮集团一直力求创新.自2005年起,LOFT开始推出新一代智能家居产品,完美演绎了高科技、多功能与现代化家居巧妙融合的成果、凭着精湛的工艺、大胆创新的设计,勒浮于2007年6月创造了一个180寸(4.57米)高的智能衣柜,打入吉尼斯世界记录大全。集团又再接再厉,利用智能技术设计出世界第一张电动油压床,并注册了专利。不断推陈出新,令勒浮集团于每年的家具展都曙目登场,成绩有目共睹。

近年,集团不断获得各大机构的邀请,加入协会或担任副理事长单位,这些机构包括中国对外贸易促进会、世界华人企业家协会、国家建设部科技发展促进中心理事会副理事长单位等。